Family Care Health Centers Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Wilma Schmitz, President

Susan Lauritsen, Vice President (not pictured)

Kasan Moorehead, Treasurer

Amir Tibbs, Secretary


Chelsey Carter (not pictured)
Shedrick Kelley (not pictured)
Brett Maricque
 (not pictured)
Tracy McCreery
Catherine Nolan 
(not pictured)
Barbara Prosser (not pictured)
Raven Pugh
(not pictured)
Kevin Syberg
Rikki Watts
(not pictured)
Tricia Whelan
(not pictured)
Lois Woods-Ward (not pictured)

Our Board Members are passionate about FCHC’s mission to provide exceptional comprehensive primary care to the Greater St. Louis area and are committed to guiding FCHC’s growth.  We are excited to welcome our newest members and expand the size of our board.  Once we get back into warmer temperatures, this page will be updated with a new picture.

Updated January 2024


BOD Login